Sunday, 21 February 2016

John Carpenter - Lost Themes II (2016)

John Carpenter
Lost Themes II

The new album, once again, is a collaboration between John Carpenter, his son Cody Carpenter, and his godson Daniel Davies (son of The Kinks' Dave Davies). The major difference between the first and second album is that while Lost Themes was recorded over several years and long distances, they recorded Lost Themes II together in the same city.

01. Distant Dream
02. White Pulse
03. Persia Rising
04. Angel’s Asylum
05. Hofner Dawn
06. Windy Death
07. Dark Blues
08. Virtual Survivor
09. Bela Lugosi
10. Last Sunrise
11. Utopian Facade
12. Real Xeno

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...