Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Swans - The Gate (Live) (2015)

The Gate (Live) 2CD

Announced as the very "final album of Swans"?
'Shall see...

1. Frankie M
2. A Little God In My Hands
3. Apos/Cloud Of Unforming

1. Just a Little Boy
2. Cloud of Forgetting
3. Bring the Sun/Black-Eyed Man
4. When Will I Return (demo)
5. New Rhythm Thing (demo)
6. People Like Us (demo)
7. Red Rhythm Thing (demo)
8. Finally, Peace (demo)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...