Saturday, 24 December 2016

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1 (2017)

Nine Inch Nails
The Fragile: Deviations 1
(2017) - Leaked!

This unique version of NIN’s classic record was created by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross and features 37 instrumental, alternate and unreleased tracks, many of which have never been heard before anywhere. "The Fragile: Deviations 1" will not be available on any digital services and only available in this format while this limited run lasts.

01. Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
02. The Day the World Went Away (Instrumental)
03. The Frail (Alternate Version)
04. The Wretched (Instrumental)
05. Missing Places
06. We're in This Together (Instrumental)
07. The Fragile (Instrumental)
08. Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
09. The March (Instrumental)
10. Even Deeper (Instrumental)
11. Pilgrimage (Alternate Verison)
12. One Way to Get There
13. No, You Don't (Instrumental)
14. Taken
15. La Mer (Alternate Version)
16. The Great Belowd (Instrumental)
17. Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
18. White Mask
19. The New Flesh (Instrumental)
20. The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
21. Into the Void (Instrumental)
22. Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)
23. The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)
24. Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
25. Please (Instrumental)
26. +Appendage (Instrumental)
27. Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
28. 10 Miles High (Instrumental)
29. Feeders
30. Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
31. Complication (Altrenate Version)
32. Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
33. Last Heard From
34. I'm Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
35. The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
36. Underneath It All (Instrumental)
37. Ripe (With Decay) (Instrumental)

Has it leaked?
Google search: page 1 - page 2 - page 3 - page 4

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...