Sunday, 8 January 2017

David Bowie - No Plan EP (2017)

David Bowie
No Plan EP

The final three songs known to be recorded by David Bowie have been released as an EP entitled "No Plan". The tracks were all previously available as part of the cast album for Bowie’s 2016 musical Lazarus. The four-track EP features the songs "No Plan", "Killing a Little Time" and "When I Met You" along with "Lazarus" from Bowie's final studio album "Blackstar". The "No Plan" songs were recorded during the same sessions that birthed that acclaimed album.
"No Plan" EP was released posthumously in digital form only on 8 January 2017 through Columbia and Sony, coinciding with what would have been Bowie's 70th birthday. 

1. Lazarus (6:24)
2. No Plan (3:40)
3. Killing A Little Time (3:46)
4. When I Met You (4:08)

Google search: page 1 - page 2 - page 3

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...