Saturday, 28 January 2017


22.01.1940. - 27.01.2017.

Winston Smith has left the Ministry of Truth.
Quentin Crisp has left New York.
Ralph Bakshi's Aragorn has left the Middle Earth.
Caligula has left Rome.
Raskolnikov gave up on Crime, and Punishment too.
Gilbert Kane has left Nostromo.
High chancellor Adam Sutler has left the Norsefire Party.
Max has left the Midnight Express.
mr. Garrick Ollivander has left Diagon Alley.
John Merrick has left this freak show.

 Screw U, Big Bro!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...